Cloud Datacenter

indevis ExtremeCloud IQ

WLAN and Switching Platform as Managed Service

The way to WLAN and Switching of the future: indevis ExtremeCloud IQ

Logo indevis ExtremeCloud IQThe demands on modern infrastructures are diverse. Transparency, performance, scalability and, of course, security are particularly important today. WLAN and switching are thus becoming a highly complex topic, but they still have to be easy to handle.

Extreme Networks is committed to high user-friendliness despite increasing complexity. ExtremeCloud IQ introduces the next evolutionary stage of cloud-based network management. This means that all of the manufacturer's systems and devices are transferred to a central management environment. As the first managed services provider in Germany, indevis operates the ExtremeCloud IQ platform out of its own data center and offers this platform as a managed service for the customers' Extreme systems and devices.

indevis ExtremeCloud IQ: Benefit from the new cloud plattform for the management of your Extreme systems

As a fourth generation cloud management platform, Extreme not only enables controllers to be outsourced or redundancies to be created, but also to build a microservice structure and to integrate machine learning and artificial intelligence for automated analysis and configuration.

With indevis ExtremeCloud IQ, central and consistent management of access points, switches and routers from onboarding to configuration and reporting is possible. In order to meet current and future growth requirements, indevis ExtremeCloud IQ also offers almost unlimited scaling options.

indevis manages the Extreme Plattform from its own secure data centers

For many companies, pure cloud management is not an option – mainly due to the criticality of the infrastructure and special regulatory conditions. indevis guarantees the management of the entire Extreme portfolio from its own secure data centers. Even customers who cannot simply be transferred to a cloud-managed environment for compliance reasons can enjoy the advantages that ExtremeCloud IQ offers. In this way, indevis takes on an important role on the way to modern network management. By positioning ourselves as a managed security service provider with a German installation in our own data centers, we can guarantee a very high level of trust.

Advantages and operating variants of indevis ExtremeCloud IQ

  • Provision of the complete ExtremeCloud IQ installation in a German data center
  • Management of all customer network devices from Extreme Networks via the platform (if they are compatible with the platform)
  • Authorization to update the system software for all devices administered via the platform
  • Utilization of all current and future features as far as they are supported by your own devices
  • Ideal for the full services indevis WLAN and indevis Switching
  • Flexible operating variants: you can transfer the management responsibility of self-purchased devices, transfer the entire operational responsibility of all devices or utilize a “management by the customer” using self-service

Flexible and future-proof service options with indevis ExtremeCloud IQ

indevis customers have the option of purchasing their access points and switches themselves and letting indevis handle the management or transferring the entire operational responsibility of their devices to indevis using the indevis WLAN and indevis Switching services. Management by the customer himself is also possible, which gives companies a new self-service option.

Due to the diverse management options via the indevis ExtremeCloud IQ platform, this is the ideal entry point for companies to set the course for the upcoming future in terms of WLAN and switching infrastructure.

Demo session indevis ExtremeCloud IQ

Convince yourself of the high quality and flexibility of our service. An evaluation is only associated with minimal effort – contact us for a free demo session: +49 (89) 45 24 24-100.

Contact

indevis IT-Consulting
and Solutions GmbH

Irschenhauser Str. 10
81379 Munich

Phone:
+49 (89) 45 24 24-100

Fax:
+49 (89) 45 24 24-199

Or via our contact form.

You can reach us from Monday to Friday from 8:00 am to 6:00 pm.

Cloud Datacenter

indevis ExtremeCloud IQ

WLAN und Switching Plattform als Managed Service

Der Weg zum WLAN und Switching der Zukunft: indevis ExtremeCloud IQ

Logo indevis ExtremeCloud IQDie Anforderungen an moderne Infrastrukturen sind vielfältig. Wichtig sind heute besonders Transparenz, Performance, Skalierbarkeit und selbstverständlich die Sicherheit. WLAN und Switching wird damit zu einem hochkomplexen Thema, muss sich aber dennoch einfach handhaben lassen.

Hohe Nutzerfreundlichkeit bei steigender Komplexität hat sich Extreme Networks auf die Fahne geschrieben. Mit ExtremeCloud IQ stellt die nächste Evolutionsstufe cloudbasierten Netzwerkmanagements vor. Damit werden alle Systeme und Geräte des Herstellers in eine zentrale Managementumgebung überführt. Als erster Managed Services Provider Deutschlands betreibt indevis die ExtremeCloud IQ Plattform in seinem eigenen Rechenzentrum und offeriert Kunden diese Plattform als Managed Service für die Verwaltung ihrer Extreme Systeme und Geräte.

indevis ExtremeCloud IQ: Nutzen Sie die neue Cloud-Plattform für das Management Ihrer Extreme-Systeme

Als Cloud Management Plattform der vierten Generation ermöglicht es Extreme nicht nur, Controller auszulagern oder Redundanzen zu schaffen, sondern auch eine Microservicestruktur aufzubauen sowie Machine Learning und Artificial Intelligence für eine automatisierte Analyse und Konfiguration zu integrieren.

Mit indevis ExtremeCloud IQ ist eine einheitliche Verwaltung von Access Points, Switches und Routern vom Onboarding über die Konfiguration bis hin zum Reporting möglich. Um den heutigen und zukünftigen Wachstumsanforderungen gerecht zu werden, bietet indevis ExtremeCloud IQ außerdem nahezu unbegrenzte Skalierungsmöglichkeiten.

indevis managet die Extreme Plattform aus eigenen, sicheren Rechenzentren

Ein reines Cloud Management ist für viele Unternehmen – vor allem aufgrund der Kritikalität der Infrastruktur und besonderer regulatorischer Bedingungen – keine Option. indevis ist in der Lage, das Management des gesamten Extreme Portfolios aus den eigenen, sicheren Rechenzentren zu gewährleisten. Auch Kunden, die sich aus Compliancegründen nicht einfach in eine cloud-managed Umgebung überführen lassen können, kommen so in den Genuss der Vorteile, die ExtremeCloud IQ bietet. Damit übernimmt indevis eine wichtige Rolle auf dem Weg hin zu einem modernen Netzwerkmanagement. Indem wir uns als Managed Security Service Provider mit einer deutschen Installation in unseren eigenen Rechenzentren positionieren, können wir ein sehr hohes Trust-Level gewährleisten.

Vorteile und Betriebsvarianten indevis ExtremeCloud IQ

  • Bereitstellung der kompletten ExtremeCloud IQ-Installation in einem deutschen Rechenzentrum
  • Management sämtlicher Kunden Netzwerkgeräte von Extreme Networks über die Plattform (sofern sie damit kompatibel sind)
  • Berechtigung zum Update der Systemsoftware für alle über die Plattform administrierten Geräte
  • Nutzung aller aktuellen und zukünftigen Features, soweit sie von den eigenen Geräten unterstützt werden
  • Ideal für die Full-Services indevis WLAN und indevis Switching
  • Variable Betriebsvarianten: Überlassen des Managements selbst erworbener Geräte, Übertragung der gesamten Betriebsverantwortung oder Management durch den Kunden mittels Selfservice

Flexible und zukunftsfähige Service Optionen mit indevis ExtremeCloud IQ

indevis Kunden haben die Möglichkeit, ihre Access Points und Switches selbst zu erwerben und indevis das Management zu überlassen oder die gesamte Betriebsverantwortung ihrer Devices an indevis mittels der Services indevis WLAN und indevis Switching zu übertragen. Auch ein Management durch den Kunden selbst ist möglich, wodurch sich für Unternehmen auch die neue Option eines Selfservices ergibt.

Aufgrund der vielfältigen Management-Möglichkeiten über die Plattform indevis ExtremeCloud IQ bietet sich damit der optimale Einstieg für Unternehmen, um die Weichen für die nächsten Jahre in Sachen WLAN- und Switching-Infrastruktur zu stellen.

Demo Session indevis ExtremeCloud IQ

Überzeugen Sie sich von der hohen Qualität und Flexibilität unseres Services. Eine Evaluierung ist nur mit minimalem Aufwand verbunden – kontaktieren Sie uns für eine kostenlose Demo Session: +49 (89) 45 24 24-100.

Kontakt

indevis IT-Consulting
and Solutions GmbH

Irschenhauser Str. 10
81379 München

Telefon:
+49 (89) 45 24 24-100

Oder über unser Kontaktformular.

Sie erreichen uns von Montag bis Freitag von 8 bis 18 Uhr.